Home / Apple / watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone press conference

watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone press conference

Apple is holding a press conference today at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, and the company is expected to disclose the new iPhone as well as the Apple Watch 2. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London), you’ll be able to watch the event on all Apple devices.

Apple is likely to talk about iOS 10 and macOS Sierra, and maybe we’ll get more about the upcoming update for the MacBook Pro.

here’s how you can watch today’s Apple event:

  • Safari on the Mac or iOS.
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.
  • An Apple TV gen 4 with the Apple Events app in the App Store.

If you have a new Apple TV, you can download  the Apple Events app in the App Store , you’ll be able to watch apple’s event today and rewatch old events . If you don’t have an Apple TV , The company also lets you watch the event from theApple Events section on the  website.The live stream only works in Safari  and Microsoft Edge

 

About Mohamed Farid

Profile photo of Mohamed Farid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This